You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's going on with @ecoinstant? Small Fish Games a complete success!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Dear @ecostant, I cant thank you enough. I was so overwhelmed with what I saw. Never even knew it was a game or contest! All the same, am so happy you believed in me and rewarded me. I will do my best to give my best to the community. Hopefully, my goals will also be achieved.

  • This is the turning point...
    Much love.
Sort:  

Congrats my friend, I guess I have not seen you around before, but I find that's really normal on steemit. It seems to be one of the things that I do, meet new people every week.

Congratulations to you too.

Yeah that's one of the beauty of steemit - meeting interesting people almost every day.

And I just realized you've been organizing some fantastic contest. I will take a look at it.

So glad you entered the contest, I've been having a lot of fun with it. Doing the winners this week was really time-consuming pulling all the names and getting it all formatted.
Have a great morning.

Seriously it would be time consuming. I understand. But so far as you have the passion to do it and love it as well, you wont fell the stress much.

#PASSION

do my best to give my best

That's the spirit! I want to help you reach your goals!

Nice of you friend. Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87