I reached reputation level 60 - YOU will get a chance to win 10 SBD !! 🍀🍄 ==//== Ich bin auf Reputation 60, Eure Chance 10 SBD zu gewinnen! ENG-GER

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Memes.png

Reputation 60 --- 10 SBD Give Away

The last step took me quite a while but now my reputation level has reached a whooping 60!!


I know there is still a long way to go to the top, but why not celebrate some stage win too.

And since I wouldn’t have made it until here without all your support, I will do a 10-SBD give-away today.

Everybody is welcome to join, and to enter the raffle all you need to do is to answer one question.

“When did I come to Niigata the very first time?”


If you have followed my blog you sure know that I’m in Japan and Niigata is my host city and prefecture of the same name.

But when - which month in which year - did I actually move here?


That’s the question of the day.

Deadline is until this post's pay-out.

The person who gets the closest will take it all. If two or more answers are correct or are equally close, the win will be equally shared. My contest – my rules!

Of course it would be nice if you vote for this post and continue to follow me. A resteem too would be highly appreciated, but that is no requirement to join this give-away and the chance of some Steem Dollar.

I rather hope to stay linked with all you great Steemians and to continue building some strong and supportive network.

Good luck everyone and see you in the comment section!


🍀

Der letzte Schritt hat ein Weilchen gedauert, aber jetzt bin ich doch tatsächlich bei einer Reputation von 60 gelandet!!


Ich weiß, dass es noch ein langer Weg bis an die Spitze ist, aber warum nicht auch mal einen Etappensieg feiern?

Und da ich es ohne eure Unterstützung bis hierher nie geschafft hätte, werde ich heute ein 10-SBD Give-away machen.

Jeder ist willkommen, und um an der Verlosung teilzunehmen, müsst ihr nur eine Frage beantworten.

"Wann bin ich zum ersten Mal nach Niigata gekommen?"


Wenn ihr meinen Blog verfolgt habt, wisst ihr ja, dass ich in Japan bin und Niigata die Stadt und die Präfektur ist, in der ich lebe.

Aber wann - in welchem Monat und in welchem Jahr- bin ich eigentlich hierher gezogen?


Das ist die Frage des Tages. "Abgabetermin" ist bis zum Pay-out dieses Beitrages.

Derjenige, der der richtigen Antwort am nächsten kommt, gewinnt. Bei zwei oder mehr richtigen oder gleich nahen Antworten, wird der Gewinn gleichmäßig verteilt. Mein Wettbewerb - meine Regeln!

Natürlich wäre es schön, wenn ihr diesen Beitrag auch voten und mir weiterhin folgen würdet. Auch ein Resteem wäre nett, aber das ist keine Voraussetzung, um an diesem Give-away teilzunehmen.

Ich hoffe eher, weiterhin mit euch in Kontakt zu bleiben und ein starkes und unterstützendes Netzwerk aufzubauen.

Viel Glück und wir sehen uns im Kommentarbereich!


Greetings from SteemCity Niigata




interested in my other posts?

please come over, leave a comment
and follow.gif
@maxinpower

Love and Respect!!

Sort:  

You're in Niigata since 10 years and two months!

Great guess, unfortunately your contribution came after the post payout. Do you want to tell how you came to this conclusion?

Oh:-(

It was a guess...

hey @maxinpower ich hab deinen Post durchforstet, teil Kommentare gelesen und google dazu genutzt... aber wann du nach Niigata gezogen bist, habe ich nicht finden können.

Du bist eine coole Perönlichkeit/Person/Mensch und hast interessante Gechichten und coole Bilder gepostet. Schade, dass man nicht nachträglich upvoten kann!
Ich wünsche dir weiterhin alles Gute auf deinem Wege :)

Achso... meine Antwort lautet: Feb 2004
(einfach nur weil es schon 3 Leute gesagt haben ^^ ...wobei so lange hätte ich persönlich nicht getippt....naja, mein Tipp ist abgegeben)

Steem on dude!

Danke für den Kommentar, dass du dir sogar die Mühe gemacht das durch meine älteren Beiträge durch zu schwimmen. Das finde ich besonders cool, weil die ja meistens im Dornröschenschlaf irgendwo auf der Blockchain verstauben

Die Auflösung kommt bald, bleib dran.

Viele Grüße aus Niigata

Congrats man, just saw this. Here's my guess:

7 years ago sometime in fall! ٩(˘◡˘)۶

Thanks for joining, you came close!

... und ich war der festen Meinung, du wärst der erste richtige Japaner auf der Insel gewesen. Doch bevor ich mich vollkommen neu orientieren muss, werde ich noch schnell meine Glückwünsche zum Eintritt in die 60er Riege. Nur noch 5 weitere Punkte, dann kannst du in Pension gehen.

Liebe Grüße auf die Insel
Wolfram

Einer der ersten, der Tenno war leider vor mir da

Congratulations✨🎉🍾✨ I have no idea when you moved there, so I won’t be entering your contest but I wanted to congratulate you! Keep it up and enjoy your steemit journey 💐

Thanks, same to you my friend

Really no idea. Will just make a wild guess. June 2011. 😆😆

Thanks for stopping bye! Stay tune for the answer my friends!!

Ich tippe auf Juli 2015.

Na dann bleib mal dran für die Auflösung!

Approximately in March, February or April of 2009. You have a little more than 9 years in Japan!

It is interesting to see everything that you have achieved in Steemit, in less than a year, what a good job! I have to find out how to invest in SP in my country! Regards!

Thank you. but I dont think I am doing super great yet. I have put in some of the SP myself, these days accumulating a lot just with writing seems pretty tough.

wishing you good luck for all your goals, just jump onto whatever you like doing and hopefully some day you will earn what you saw.

Best wishes from Niigata!

24 February, 2004

I think on june 2011

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75