You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Classy content awards #4 -- nominate a post for a TROPHY TOKEN -- Last weeks winners!

in #contest6 years ago

I don't normally toot my own horn but I'm quite pleased with this post (and it is raising funds for a great cause too):

https://steemit.com/life/@mazzle/power-of-positivity-on-the-plus-side-12-the-positives-of-a-mid-life-crisis

Sort:  

The fact that the post is fundraising for a worthy charity/cause makes this post even better! I think it takes a lot to be able to reflect on one's life objectively and to find some positive out of it. I am also a fan of the #popcontest so you deserve a tropy-token nomination for sure :)

Thanks so much :)

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64