You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50sp Delegation for Plankton for 4 weeks

in #contest5 years ago

THIS IS MY ENTRY: Hi @thedarkhorse thank you for the opportunity to gain some SP in order to boost my account. I only have 4,97 SP at the moment. I try to post on a daily basis, talking about topics which I am interested in or with what I am dealing in my daily life. At the moment I power up all my posts in order to get a tiny influence in the community. I believe in Steemit and want to be part of the community. I already made a post about the RC dilemma and why people should keep on posting. I try to make quality content in order to support the community. As i have limited ressources, it is hard for me to post and comment at the same time. I also try to participate in the pay it forward contest to help people like me to get not fast discouraged to build a blog here :)
For those reading my comment you might want to check out my content leave an upvote, follow me or leave a comment.

Cheers
M

Sort:  

First off thanks for applying. Know it's only been 14 hours, but since you were first and have entered PIFC you are being approved for the delegation. I will be doing all of them at the same time when this post goes to payout. This will hopefully allow you to reply to comments better and maybe post more often if you wanted to.

The @minnowbuilder vote for you will actually come from @minnowbuilder and it will stay in place as long as your content looks good until you reach Minnow Status (500sp). The MB3 account would have been temporary so this is better for you long term. Also it will start today, actually right now. This vote assuming the value of Steem doesn't drop more should be enough to make all your posts pay out and keep you above the dust threshold as it's currently about 2.5c per 50% vote.

PS. I have also upvoted 2 of your other posts that were under the dust threshold to make sure you earn on them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66