You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 11 - Share your most undervalued work + week 10 winners ($24 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest6 years ago

Just heard of this contest! I think it's a fantastic initiative.

Here's my entry. It's a very simple bread recipe, but it's a favourite recipe of mine.

https://steemit.com/recipe/@meliorish/recipe-with-images-classic-dinner-rolls

Sort:  

Looks bomb! Going to try this for Christmas dinner this year! Thank you!

Ooh! I've been experimenting baking with yeast, especially for some traditional Polish recipes. I will definitely have to try this bread recipe out, it seems fairly simple. And it will be easy to adapt the dairy ingredients for some dairy free options, since I'm allergic to cow's milk. So Earth Balance to replace butter, and I'm thinking Almond Milk. But I think Coconut Milk would also be good. Maybe I'll add little shrapnel bits of coconut :p Okay, now I'm hungry lol I've bookmarked the page.

Sensational way to prepare muffins @meliorish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32