First Month On DTube 5 SBD GIVEAWAY! | 500 Subscriber Milestone reached!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys! One month on DTube WOO! have had a great time so far i've met some amazing people and i hit my first milestone of 500 subscribers/followers so that is awesome. I wanted to celebrate by giving away 5 SBD to the first person who can guess my age :)

Rules

- Must upvote/resteem the post

- Must be following me :)

I'll announce the winner in a week

Happy Guessing!!

~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

congrats Rockstar for 500 subscriber 😍
okkk...your age is gonna be.... wait a minute... how can i tell you in public...🤔 A man shouldn't talk to girls about their age...😎 for me you are gonna always sweet 16 Rockstar 😉

Thank you for all your support <3 <3

you'll always have my support rockstar ☺

Though you look younger, I will say 27. :P

29 Years Young. (You look younger) Congrats on 500

Congrats on 500. Great Milestone.

7.569e+8 seconds.
or 24 years xD


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

I'm going to go with 25 Melissa. It seems you haven't updated your webpage though for a few years :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64