VOTU Moving Banner Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Hello to all my dear steemians, today I want to show you my participation for the contest promoted by @votu and the creation of a banner in movement! It was fun for me to feel part of @votu and create something original and represent Voice Of The Underground and Queen @beanz.

image.gif

Perform a gif of a radiant dawn, which represents the beginning of a new day, a new opportunity! A coffer where I keep a treasure, the coffer represents a special place to protect the most precious steemit and voices of underground, with a sunrise effect that becomes the VOTU logo, then it is positioned at one end and in the other the queen @beanz.

I used the program Photoshop CS4, which with its virtues helped me to create this mobile art by dividing its content that is being presented in the image at different times, I wanted to mix the technique with the feelings; the technique that gives me the Photoshop tool and the feelings represented in each element... The dawn that is a new opportunity! As is this challenge for me, an excellent opportunity, the sea that is awesome and indispensable for pirates, like the friends we get on the Discord votu, the casket also characteristic of a pirate ship that keeps a treasure for me, as is the steemit platform, a treasure that I care for with much love!

The banner was designed following the standardized sizes, I'm not an expert in the tool, but I'm learning, I hope to improve on the next one, I wish you all luck!

Translation thanks to deepl.com


Sort:  

Very good result, and you're just learning to use the tool. I wish you much success. A hug.

Excellent work my dear @melvadg. Greetings ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59