Tattoos Photo Contest

in #contest6 years ago

I want to reward your tattoo!.

najpopularniejsze-wzory-meskich-tatuazy-na-2017-rok-10694.gif

Send in a comment the photo of YOUR tattoo with an explanation of why you did it, follow me and vote for this post.

I will award for: creativity, design, place where it is, quality of execution and originality.

The prizes will be taken out of the votes.

Awards:

1 place - 50%
2 place - 35%
3 place - 15%
In the event that the votes do not exceed 1SBD I will place the prizes.
1 place - 1 SBD
2 place - 0.5 SBD
3 place - 0.25 SBD

It will be awarded at the end of the payment of this post by Steemit.
source of the image used

FIRMDA.gif

Sort:  

My tattoo was made in honor of my father, who worked many years at sea. Although he died, I decided to pay him this tribute.
It was made in FREAK SHOW TATTOtatuaje.jpg

my 5th tattoo. my dragon.. i love dragons.

received_10214054802100758.jpeg

I'm working on finishing a series of my tattoos... the most recent one was the 'crazy purple monkey' and is a tattoo that represents SO many things. Parenting/my husband's responses to the kids questions over the years. When they would bug him with incessant questions, he'd play along with silly answers, saying, "Where are we going? To see ELEVEN PURPLE MONKEYS!" Or "Why do we have to go to bed?" "Because 11 purple monkeys said so!"

And that inspired me making a purple monkey puppet...

AND that inspired us to name our boat '11 Purple Monkeys' that we lived on for a couple of years...

More details in my posts (because I write a LOT)

thumb-tattoo-07.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77