Guess right and win 1 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

12 pieces of wood, 3 different lengths.

Im not a square, but I will hold two circles.

what will I become?

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/metama-guess-right-and-win-1-sbd-1531251088027.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice try sir but a little late 😁😁

Here, have an upvote!

Posted using Partiko Android

LoL. I came by it a little late.

I'm going to give you a hint. None of you are close at all. :) Consider my recent posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Haha not sure what "hold two circles" mean

Posted using Partiko Android

What it would be .
I can't answer this
Please give solution .

8 shape rectangle, it has two circle

un rectángulo o forma rectangular, a rectangle or rectangular shape,

A rectangular shape

Posted using Partiko Android

you will become 3 rectangles or 4 scalene triangles

3 small squares joined together to make a trapezius.... no idea lol hahah

3 rectangles or 4 triangles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28