HERE ARE THE WINNERS OF MY 50 STEEM WORTH OF FREE GRAPHICS DESIGN CONTEST.SEE THE DESIGNS THEY'VE WON!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

YAY! organizing contest is one thing, but staying up to fulfill the promises is another thing entirely. I organized the contest about 72 hours ago and promised the winner that it will be ready in 72 hours. The contest was organized without any sponsor and its an achievement for me now to have contributed this little to the blockchain network have always been demanding more from.

The lucky winners were selected based on the set rules and standards and a lot of enteries was recieved. If you have participated and didnt win, Dont feel bad! Everyone of us can't be a winner and because of this I will be organizing another edition in the nearest future.

bookons.jpg

TUESDAY.jpg

gloxypearl.jpg

maverincktus.jpg

Other designs have been submitted to the mail address of the respect contestants who won in this contest. I would have love to upload all ask for a review of this designs before finalizing them. But I will be creating a channel to give me feedback and correction if you so desire one on your designed footer. I am having little health issues and because of that , I will only be realsing my whatsapp contact. I can reply you better there. [+2349031308608 MTN]. Yea thats it.

If your design has not arrived on your mail as at the time of reading this article, don't hesistate to chat me up on whatsapp!

The same way you've resteemed the contest when it came out, please dont hesistate to do the same for this article. Help me grow as I add the little I have in me to this platform.

I remain your little,gentle,easy going and steeming steemian friend @Michaeljerry0. Thanks for participating. Hope to see you next time.
finsier.jpg

Dont forget to vote @surpassinggoogle as your steemwitness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48