You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #47

in #contest6 years ago

There are many but this is the best one:

I think I was in 2nd class. I went to my Uncle’s place. He has a son and a daughter.

All of them went to a place where there is a swimming pool. I didn’t know how to swim but they knew. My Uncle’s children were swimming and I immediately jumped into the water(don’t know swimming still I jumped).

As they show in movies I was on the same situation, water went inside my mouth and nose. Fortunately nothing happened to me. My relatives still laugh at the incident.

This was the funniest and also the scariest incident.

DUH81KZ6MsAfuvp4jPwNoccrKqjuUK5s28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87