You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 1/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted and resteemed !


Here in Canada it's a fall season, one the most beautiful and colorful ! This picture of red leaves I took not far from where I live.


And this is my entry on theme clouds. It is reflection in South Saskatchewan river.


Sort:  

Good job one of the best here 😄

It's just beautiful, looks beautiful in the water
You get a good upvote
Det er bare vakkert, speiler seg nydelig i vannet
du får en god upvote

Put a link / pictures on your page so I'll re-steemed

😁

I like this one, so pure naturaly clouds here, Nice photoshot buddy..

Warm Regard from Aceh

both great!

Thank you!

wow... What a lovely photo

The look amazing me up and down ..

Nice pic...it's look great

like looking at photos of the dimensional world
very good @mikegun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76