Sort:  

Buenas tardes, soy venezolana y he participado en el concurso, aquí el link de mi entrada, espero les guste. Saludos a todos <3
Fresh 5 Writing contest - Ángel caído

This is awesome
This is my entry :https://steemit.com/fresh5/@alale/fresh-5-writing-contest-jumoke

Thanks for this opportunity!

now I read :D and this is very exciting, I could answer the questions about my initial inspiration, about the character and the fabric covering her, but that would be such a mistake because I wanna see how talented writers will run wild with this.
I might illustrate the winning story if I feel inspired...
Also I will resteam and upvote the participants posts :D

So Get out there and start writing!
good luck and inspiration to you all!!

So glad you are excited by it! Yeah, I like letting the imagination run wild with the piece and see how many different directions it might go. I plan on trying to find the time to write a promotional entry myself around mid-week, if I can find the time.

Thank you for your support and your continued creativity that you bring to Steem!!!

I made some promotion too and will do one from my personal account too just for this one :P
https://steemit.com/ccommonsart/@ccommons.art/wall-of-fame-initiatives-eddition-1

Hi there. This comment is to let you know that your contest has been included in @moneyinfant's Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #11. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest list I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

Have a Steemy Day!

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

Here is my entry into your contest, thank you for allowing me the opportunity.
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@sultnpapper/fresh-5-writing-contest-madre-del-muertas

Cool! Very much look forward to reading it!

Oh great,i will surely participate in this contest. God knows i used to disturb @alexandravert about things of this nature. Now i have the opportunity to put pen into paper and write....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97