Campaign @hanggggbeeee Logo design contest - Logo for Vietnamese Community

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

-Welcome everyone !
Join the movement to make Logo for steemit Vietnam Group. Here are some logos I personally designed. I will continue to update the next logo, please follow my post to get more information.
@hanggggbeeee
okkkk.jpg

  • My logos will carry the traditional flag of Vietnam with the red flag with yellow stars and the letters of development. Especially the mutual help Resteem, Follow and Upvote ...
  • Please join us for this event.

-Some of my next logo.
kkkkkkkkkkkk.jpg

ffff.jpg
fgđfdfsdfsfsdf.jpg
-Please leave your comments.

-Congratulations on the successful campaign.

Sort:  

Thank you for using my service my friend. Upvote and resteem are done. Great design

đẹp đó a <3

cảm ơn nhé ^^

cái thứ 3 đẹp nhất kìa

Mình thấy cái logo cuối đẹp đó🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73