You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abject Sleuth - Results

in #contest6 years ago

Hahhahhahaha!! This @penderis guy really grows on you!! Very cool post dude!!

My thanks

Yay!!! I one a prize for being late!! If my teachers at school could see me now!! They always joked id be late for my own funeral!! Although back then it was mummy dearest's fault for not getting me there on tim!! All i can say is look at me now, i made it work for me!! Thanks @penderis!! I will be whipping out my party pants in a few!! Also i love that you calling it Meh!

My congrats

Shout out to @rentmoney and @tamala for taking the grand prize!! Both awesome entries!! Both hilarious!! Well done guys!!

My bitch

Because you asked so nicely for bitching to proceed i will go ahead!! Thanks for not taking out the time to explain my post!! Meh x2!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85