Win your part of up to 150 Steem END

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Get freesteemmonstercards (1).jpg

END

Hi
Last time I hade the contest "Be together Bet togehter" there was no winner. AND to complicate rules.
This time it easier.

No more can enter

UPVOTE
RESTEEM
UPVOTE the comment you think is right result

The game is sunday Man United - Everton
At saturday I will put 10 USD at the result that have most votes in this contest. IF same number of upvotes - the value will decide. If I win we split the price for ALL that have been voting in this contest (Does not matter which result you vote for)

EXEMPEL
5 people votes for 2-1.
3 people votes for 1-1
2 people votes for 1-0

I will bet at 2-1. We win 120 USD and split that at 10 persons. You get 12 USD in steem each (not exactly)

WHY GIVE AWAY 10USD
Do not worry - I do not. This is a way for me to make a hedge because I get freebet. If you know what hedge is in betting or investering are you understand.

MINIMINING - Life is fun when you are together (And I have birthday soon)

YOU CAN VOTE ANY COMMENT - AS LONG AS YOU UPVOTE POST, UPVOTE COMMENT AND RESTEEM YOU WILL TAKE PART OF THE PRICE (IF WE WIN)

Sort:  

OTHER = one team score 4 or more goals

Man United - Everton 1-0

Man United - Everton 3-0

Man United - Everton 3-1

Man united 2-0 Everton

Please read rules. Do not write comment. Only upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Man United - Everton 2-3

Man United - Everton 3-2

Man United - Everton 0-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64