Sort:  

We Have A Winner!!!!

Congratulations @mininthecity! That's awesome that you were able to figure it out, especially since you don't like tequila. I'm especially impressed by the El Ultimo Agave answer. Glad you like the composition and subject ideas.
The steem has been sent. ¡Salud!

This blog gave me a clue:
http://scottshotsphoto.blogspot.com/2010/11/beauty-at-bottom-what-is-it-story-and.html
I was looking for square bottle bottoms. Fortaleza was a possibility, but I peeked at a video of someone drinking El Ultimo and the bottle appeared to have a similar design to your shot so that was my choice. Thanks again and keep clicking those shutters :)

Haha! I forgot about that old blog post. Nice research! Will do and cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90