Contest 30 Aug - [ Top Upvote Prize 1.000 Steem ] - [ Top Comment Prize 0.200 Steem ] - WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks to all photography lovers! Today i am announcing 30 Aug contest winner.

[ Top Upvote Prize 1.000 Steem ] :- First Place @worldcapture

[ Top Comment Prize 0.200 Steem ] :- First Place @rebeccabe

Contest Post:- https://steemit.com/contest/@minnowhale/contest-top-upvote-prize-1-000-steem-top-comment-prize-0-200-for-this-post

A big big thank you from me. I feel proud because both of you trust me.

winning goal.jpg

Here is my new id:- @mmrahmanbappi . You can follow it. This id is for photographers community. I will resteem photographers photo continuously. I want to support them. So, i need help from photographers.

Thanks & Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @Minnowhale
Tip! .10

Hi @minnowhale! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

Check out @rebeccabe blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Congratulations @minnowhale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow! Thank you very much @minnowhale! Let me buy you some tea & lunch if we meet in Bangladesh, ha! :))

It reminded me of my childhood .. the same spirit of energy ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Same here.

Well done, @minnowhale! Will follow your new id!

I am already following you, magnificent this photo, luck in the other project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56