#3 Minnowhelper Writing Contest!!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
The #2 contest was a success, but there are some drawbacks that do not leave us satisfied. In Version #3 there are some changes in what we hope will help authors grow.
Writing Contest 3.png

We created the account @minnowhelpercont to manage the contests. The funds that this account receives will be used to finance the prizes in the contests made by @minnowhelper. @Minnowhelpercont will receive donations from @minnohelperteam, from users blacklisted/flagged on @minnowhelper, or users who want to make donations to help other creative users who participate in @minnowhelper's contests.

Rules of the contest.

  1. Write a Creative and Original Post (more than 500 words). Place the Link of your Post as a comment in this Post.
  2. Vote this Post with 100%. This will help to finance the Prize funds.
  3. Resteem this Post. This will help other users to take part in the contest.
  4. Promote your Post with @minnowhelper.
  5. Donate any amount to @minnowhelpercont to rise the prize (optional).

Who wins the contest?


Each user who fills the first 4 conditions to participate will receive an upvote from @minnowhelpercont. This means that this user will receive part of the prize when this post recives his Author reward.

How much is the prize?


With the donations that @minnowhelpercont obtains, the following will happen.

100% of the Balance SBD of the account of @minnowhelpercont will be distributed among the Participants who have fulfilled the first 4 conditions to participate in the contest. 100% of the STEEM in the account will be converted into STEEM POWER (this is to give a better vote in the future).

For example: if the account @minnowhelpercont has a balance of 15 SBD and 10 users met the conditions. Then each user will receive 1.5 SBD when the contest ends.
Note: if you want to know the balance of @minnowhelpercont click here

At this point, we would like to thanks all users who use @minnowhelper daily and especially those who participate in the contest. Good luck to you all.

Happy Bidding & Have fun!
The @minnowhelper team.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Sort:  

hey minnowhelper its pleasure to have you with a new contest.
here is my entry
https://steemit.com/evolution/@soykot/evolution-of-life-in-time

thank you for initiating such a contest like this.
I have met the requirements for this contest here is my entry,
this story is all about love
https://steemit.com/fiction/@ninoh22/story-love-me-again-episode-31-35

DQmf7suondC6TkSNqwE5o4scbNdopwcEL71TXSyhRa1CqFr.jpg

Nice post brother

Hello @ninoh22,
you only need to fill the 4. requirement to qualify in the contest. 😉

i have met all the requirements including number 5.
I have upvoted the vote
my post content is over 600 words
I have resteem the your post

I have promote my post with minowhelper
here is my proof IMG_20180225_073502_edit.png

I have transfer SBD to minnowhelpercont for donation
IMG_20180225_073507_edit.png
![IMG_20180225_074653.png](].
IMG_20180225_073739_edit.png

I just found the problem!
you make an entry for: https://steemit.com/fiction/@ninoh22/story-love-me-again-episode-31-35

and you promote this post
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-upload.s3.amazonaws.com/DQmQzu15QBrdDJKBrJ5Tx9kfvAR6vE1PLLqGR56XZYggFE8
https://steemit.com/fiction/@ninoh22/story-love-me-again-episode-36-40

and I check the wrong post the all time.😅
Ok, your entry is accepted 😋

Thank you for open this contest. By the way all the rules I will follow too.

This is my entry hope you like it.. Thank you & God bless..
https://steemit.com/writing/@leslyfay/poetry-writing-for-the-love-of-my-legs-given-by-god

as a support, I am trying to participate in this contest! thanks for @minnowhelper

https://steemit.com/community/@ponpase/jadilah-lebah-lebah-komunitas-billingual

Hello @ponpase,
you only need to fill the 4. requirement to qualify in the contest. 😉

Thank you, I will soon be eligible. thank you for the notification. good luck. I hope this community will continue to grow.

Great post. .. Thanks for sharing

I think this contest is unique and interesting brother. This is the writing link I wrote in my simple language, Thanks

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@bangmimi/menghargai-postingan-dengan-tulisan-or-rewards-posts-with-writing-bilingual

#Regard from Indonesia

it's interesting to reading, thank you for motivation

Hello @bangmimi,
you only need to fill the 4. requirement to qualify in the contest. 😉

i'm I qualify all the requirement?

Oke It's good

nice posting, to reading

great post, i like it, thanks for sharing about vegetable...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86