#4 Minnowhelper Writing Contest!!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
welcome to the #4 writing contest!!!
For users who still do not know our series of contests, the main idea is to encourage users of Stimmit.com and Busy.org to produce creative publications.

Writing Contest #4.png

Which is the prize?


All the SBD accumulated in the @Minnowhelpercont account until the contest is finished!!!
the @minnowhelperteam, made a donation of 10 SBD for the contest and every day there are donations from users of the blacklist. (http://www.minnowhelper.com/blacklist.txt).

Each user is invited to make a donation to reward the authors who participate in the #4 contest.

The prize will be distributed among the three winners of the contest.
1st prize 50% of the SBD accumulated in the @Minnowhelpercont account!!!
2nd prize 30% of the SBD accumulated in the @Minnowhelpercont account!!!
3rd prize 20% of the SBD accumulated in the @Minnowhelpercont account!!!

Rules of the contest.

  1. Write a Creative and Original Post (more than 750 Words). Place the Link of your Post as a comment in this Post. Important, your publication must be a new Post. Post greater than 1 day will not be accepted.
  2. Vote this message with 100%. This will help fund future Prize funds..
  3. Resteem this Post. This will help other users to take part in the contest.
  4. Promote your Post with @minnowhelper bot.

Who wins the contest?


The contest has two parts, the first one is registration and qualification.

Each user who is qualified for the contest may obtain a vote from other Steemit users scoring his Creativity, originality and quality of the text used.

For example: user X enters his post (https://steemit.com/theme/@X/Mypost) in the contest. The minnowhelper team controls that the post from X meets the requirements of the contest and gives an upvote if everything is in order.
Meanwhile, other users can read the Post from X and can rate it in the following way. They respond to the entry of User X and give a score between 1-10 for Creativity, Originality and Quality of the publication of X. An example would be the user Y responds to the entry of X with (C6 O7 Q8). This means that the user Y gives the Post of X a vote of 6 in quality, 7 in originality and 8 in quality.

At the end of the contest we will take the averages of each score and add them to give a final score. The user with the highest score will be the winner.

FAQ

  1. Is there a specific topic?
    The subject of writing is free. Each author must be creative, that's why we do not want to restrict their creativity by giving them a work theme.
  2. Can I submit more than one publication?
    Of course, we want the efforts of the authors to be rewarded. The more publications you publish, the more likely you are to win the contest.
  3. How do I know if my post is qualified?
    Your entry will receive an upvote from @minnowhelpercont if it meets the requirements of the contest.
  4. When is the next contest?
    We recommend you to follow us, so every time we publish a new contest or updates of the Bot, you will be informed.

At this point, we would like to thanks all users who use @minnowhelper daily and especially those who participate in the contest. Good luck to you all.

Happy Bidding & Have fun!
The @minnowhelper team.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Sort:  

C10 O10 Q10

WOW, that's one story there, Vote= C10 O10 Q10

my rating is C10 O10 Q10

thank you for reading and rating

your post very interesting, i like C9 O9 Q9 I

thank you for your support

thank you for your support

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post to us. Your post is really impossible, I pray you win this contest, thanks.my vote C9 O9 Q9

thank you for your support

My vote for C9 O9 Q9.

C10 O10 Q10

thank you for your support

I like it. great writing and my vote is C10 O10 Q10

Very interesting writing. Mom - The God's new avatar is really good topic and i really like this. my vote is C10 O10 Q10

thank you @tusharvasave for the support

Good. My vote is C10 O10 Q10

My vote is C10 O10 Q10

thank you for your support

Interesting. Vote = C10 O10 Q10

C9 o9 q9 my voting for you.

thank you for your support and reading

very nice. you are doing excellent your all post. all story your inspired and entertain us. all the best for your contest

this is my vote for you dear C9 O9 Q9

perfect writing and my vote is C10 O10 Q10

thank you for your ratings and support

vote for you C9 O9 Q9

thank you for your support

Great story writer, C10 O10 Q10.

thank you very much for your support i am glad you rated high

He hee no problem always welcome.

It was a nice read...C9 O9 Q9

thank you for your support and the rating

My pleasure...Keep Posting...

C9 O9 Q9 for you!!!

thank you for your support, reading and rating

I vote C9 O9 Q9

thank you very much for your support

thank you for your support

my vote is C9 O9 Q9 for you

thank you for your support

So interesting... I love it... Nice post...
I give you : C10 O10 Q10

thank you for your support

C10 O10 Q10

Good Post (C9 O9 Q8)

wow, Vote = C10 O10 Q10

I am very impress on reading your post and my vote is C9 O9 Q9 for you

thank you for your support

vote for you C9 O9 Q9

C10 O10 Q10 great

here is my entry for this contest.
& i met all the conditions of this contest.
https://steemit.com/value/@soykot/try-the-highest-measurement-of-standard

thanks for reading my content, I really appricate your rating.

C10 O10 Q10

thanks for reading my content, I really appricate your rating.

thanks for reading my content, I really appricate your rating.

C10 O10 Q10

C10 O10 Q10

C10 O10 Q10

C19 010 Q10

Nice post
I rate you for C10 O10 Q10

Voted C10 O10 Q10

C10 O10 Q10

C10 O10 Q10

C10 O10 Q10

thanks for reading my content, I really appricate your rating.

I rate u by C10 O10 Q10

C10 O10 Q10

C10 O10 Q10

Voted C10 O10 Q10

C10 O10 Q10

Voted C10 O10 Q10

Kul Photo. Thumbs up!

Voted C10 O10 Q10

Hey @minnowhelper. This is my entry for this contest, so I hope this writing meets all the requirements established.

Click Here

Everyone's invited to see and enjoy this post!

Hello @roselover,
Your publication has less than 750 words, so you can not qualify for the contest. Sorry.
Complete all the requirements to participate.

A very interesting article about AI. I really liked your writing style!!!
Good luck in the contest.

This is my vote for you C8 O8 Q9

This is very lovely
C9 O10 Q9

This is my vote.
C9 O10 Q9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88