Sort:  

Heheheh! I doubt I have that much courage! Hopefully, I will muster up some soon enough.

Is that person you painted in this post a steemian? Because it isn't you, right?

hahahaha, Yes you can!.

OH! you got me there, It is a friend of mine but he is not a stemian, yet ;)!

this is me: https://steemit.com/blog/@misssadeyes/artwork-selfportrait-i-hope-ronald-mcdonald-and-natgeo-don-t-get-me

Heheheh! I hope he joins very soon! And your photo, it looks really funny! The face there is supposed to look like that of a clown? Well, it did! Hahahaha!

You seem to have a thing with bright colors, I really do like that. It gives a happy feel to your work!

hahahahha I am kinf of a clown!

Thank you very much !

Hahah! Clowns are fun... Keep being you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59