Sort:  

Oh you got a lot of experience!
And you still have many years to go!
How old is your target age, 100 years old? lol

Right, I have an expressive face.
And also a funny face!

damn! ,probably I get to 80 maybe, and you how old is your target age?

looooooooooooool

now that is a awesome way to participate!

My target age is 102!
I love it!

Its awesome to be very old!
So exciting indeed!

I want my false teeth!! lol

By the way, why is that called a false teeth?
Do you know the answer?
If you know I'll give you a resteem.

"false teeth"
dentadura

So, that's your teeth? lol

I wish to have no teeth so that I could save some money without buying any toothpaste and saves time without brushing.
And look at my head, I save some money by not buying shampoo.

hahahahahahahahaha but the fooood? how you going to eat it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.83
ETH 3699.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26