Sort:  

My target age is 102!
I love it!

Its awesome to be very old!
So exciting indeed!

I want my false teeth!! lol

By the way, why is that called a false teeth?
Do you know the answer?
If you know I'll give you a resteem.

"false teeth"
dentadura

So, that's your teeth? lol

I wish to have no teeth so that I could save some money without buying any toothpaste and saves time without brushing.
And look at my head, I save some money by not buying shampoo.

hahahahahahahahaha but the fooood? how you going to eat it?

I'm gonna blend the food in a blender and drink the food lol
And my stomach will no longer having hard time breaking and digesting the foods because I already do the job by turning them to smoothies!

Pretty cool!

hahahahahahah, I dont know, and for smile?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91