FREE STEEM (SBD) GIVEAWAY TO MY FOLLOWERS #1 - THE WINNERS

in #contest6 years ago


In this Giveaway round, I will be giving 2 SBD to 5 of my followers.

If you weren't involved in this Giveaway, do not fear because you can get in on the next round. All you have to do is follow my STEEMIT profile.

The 1 other condition is that the winners need to be active. Your last post must be at least a few days old if you want to be a winner.

Thanks again for joining in and don't forget to follow me to get FREE SBD in my next giveaway!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is great. I'm glad to be following!

Hello nice to meet you Great contest. I just follow and I’m going to check your profile

wow this is a great contest.. I hope I'd win.. 😊

Followed done. I know I can win this sir @mitchadventures. God Speed!

awesome work! gotta reward the active followers :)

Hopefully i get lucky enough! Followed you!!

This is a pretty good post. You've accumulated a whole boatload of upvotes to pay for some of the SBD itself. You also will get a good following. It is not a bad idea. I may try this idea out myself once yours is done. Good job. I

saludos y espero seguir tus aventuras,interesante propuesta.

this is awesome. done following.

This is a good proposal.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66