Attention Contest Winner Announcement!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Attention contest winner.jpg

Thanks all of you guys for participating in this contest.
I was sitting curios behind​ my laptop watching every​ single comment.
For not to influence this contest in any way,​ I didn't​ respond to some comments. And I wanted because​ some were so close.😩 And I was thinking: Go back and see that you didn't​ give the right answer you have to change something​.

And then​ the matching answers came in.

Before I announce the winner let me tell you the right answers:


  1. On which Airport did I land?

Answer: JFK Airport

  1. How is the place called we visited at first after checking in our hotel making the first steps in NYC?

Answer: Chinatown

  1. How is the name of the lens I bought?

Answer: Sony Fe 24-70mm OSS

  1. What are the nicknames of the Times Square?

Answer: The Great White Way
The Crossroads of the World.

  1. From which country the gift of the Statue Of Liberty came?

Answer: France

  1. Which city did I visite apart from New York?

Answer: Washington

  1. Which place did I visit after the statue of liberty?

answer: 9/11 Memorial

  1. What is the home of the Congress?

Answer: The capitol/capitol building.

  1. Which teams are playing in​ the NBA​ finals?

answer: Cleveland Cavaliers​s golden state warriors.

  1. I told you one time about the type of workout I​ did. What type was that?

Answer: Interval session on the bike.


Some of you had some problem with Question 4. The question was how are the nicknames. It's​ plural guys. Unfortunately,​​ some gave only one of the two I mentioned in my posts.

And the last question, question number 10 made the biggest problems. I knew that this could be confusing. Yes, I am a footballer, but that​ was not the question. Honestly,​ I just needed one thing in the answer. Thy type was interval session If you had written​ this, it would​ have been enough. 30 minutes​ of biking and 10 minutes on the treadmill​ is the execution of that type but even that I​ would have let it count. So the answer I was looking for was interval session​ exactly how I​ wrote it.

So guys as I said we have a winner. This person gave at first the matching answers. And that is @blessed-girl congratulation. Your SBDs are on the way.

Thanks for joining guys. Feel free to let me know your feedback about that contest. Were the questions too​ difficult or unclear what could be improved​ or did you appreciate the way I did? Feel free to leave your honest opinion.
​​
Do you have the Steemify App? If you use it; make sure to have me in your notifications not to miss the next contest or giveaway. And more will come in the future.

Sort:  

My Gooooood, I can not believe it ... hahahaha, thank you with all my heart. God bless you greatly and multiply you. I still can not believe it hahaha ... is that my pc is a bit slow and precisely my pc was paralyzed and did not react when I was already in the middle of the questionnaire ... and I despaired a bit and then I took it with calm and after I published I saw the comment that said there was a winner and I thought I did not win, hahaha ... Thaaaaank you very muuuuuch !!! Blessings!!

You did a great job :) You earned it. Enjoy.

Definitely power up!
You know, the bots are in my opinion just for one purpose: To get more visibility on your posts. And even then it's not guaranteed. I use them too but never because of the profitability.

But powering up is an investment in your account. This should be the on of the main goals in my opinion for the long term. To power up as much as you can.

I recommend to power up.

yeah I would like to upload my SP. I have been told to use robots but I do not know if that is profitable. and I have been told that you can also rent SP. I do not know what will be better. What do you recommend me? Good day.

For me if you don't need the sbd for an urgent need then power up. And then make use of steemauto to set up your curation plan so you can grow your steem power.

Thanks for the advice. Although I do not understand much the dynamics of curaduria. But I know it's the basis of steemit. Thank you.

Message me on discord or whatsapp so i can educate you more. Which is better for you.

too bad, i wrote my story around the answers too long ;-) congrats the winner ^^

Congratulations to the winner. Actually nothing wrong with the questions, it is just that I was too anxious and to be the first to post, you have done the best, I wouldn't afford to make such mistake again, stay blessed.

Thanks for your opinion :)

Really interesting contest, i am waiting for next contest. i saw this post late so i am late. congratulations to the winner of this contest @blessed-girl. Thanks @modernpastor for arranging such entertaining activity.

I am glad that you found it interesting. Make sure to stay tuned for the next time ok? :)

Congratulations to the winner :) Good contest, it hurts that I did not see you before, and sincerely I had to run to read all your post. I'll be aware of your publications, very good indeed. I want to visit New York some day, it looks amazing. Regards!

No problem my friend. More opportunities will be in the future.
Thanks for your comment. :)

😤😤😤 I cant imagine i missed this very contest I had waited so long for cause of my busy schedule....putting things in place for the newly began semester caused me this😖🤧🤧,i feel so sad but i hope to participate in others to come in future.

@modernpastor,that was a nice one...keep it up boss.

Next time you will be on time :)
Thanks for your words.

Hopefully. Thanks too.

Now, am sad😚😚
I was hoping I would win.
But at least it's good I tried.
Congratulations to @blessedgirl!

You were so close my friend :)
Next time again.

It's so painful😚😚
The answer to question 7.Pls which of your post do I find it?

wooowww!! congratulation to the @blessed-girl. i would have to take part but was little busy here ! maybe next time !! if there will be a next time !! and sooner !!

Alright​ ;)

Truly an attention contest .my no(10) is were I didn't get and immediately I saw the one of @blessed-girl I know she will win because she even gave the answer in detail I was rushing to post first.

Congrats to the winner @ blesses-girl and and thanks @modernpastor for this kind of contest and you did it fairly from my own point of view. Waiting patiently for other contest to come.

Thanks again for educating us about the history of U S A and newyork precisely ,I appreciate .

I appreciate your comment :) Thanks for your kind words.

That question 10 threw me off balance. Thanks for the tour and congrats to @blessed-girl

You were close my friend so close.

Yea too close because I was writing out my points on paper but that 10 was not on my paper where I jotted down points. Congrats to her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48