You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 [Winners] Steemmonster Crayon Galore contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Omg!!! I won!!! I really thought the poop would win.. you can buy poop that looks like that now and Barnes & Nobles, don't know if you know that but yeah it's a thing! Haha Thank you @wolv!!!! So much!!! I can't tell you how happy I am to a have more cards that like @tamala have no clue what to do with but my love for monsters takes care of that, and I do think that if Akox teaches some monster course I definitely want to be a part of that... and tell that little goblin picking me for the winner just opened up a new can of worms!! I do believe I already gave fair warning!
tenor (5).gif

I'm ok with sharp pointy daggers!! <3

Sort:  

hahahahahaha congratulations @monchhichi23!!!! :) I knew the poop would NOT win! LOLOL yours looked amazing! I actually think you draw him better than @wolv LOLOL

Yes you did! :D a stellar respresentation of Akox you did there! Although he did force me! :P

@erodedthoughts 's cards will be in good hands with you :P

I am just seeing this now, will transfer cards to @monchhichi23 shortly.

Let @monchhichi23 know when it's done. so she can release me from her basement :'(
A man can only take so much torture

Oh, I should have held off for a few more hours, you know you love it down there.

have you ever met @monchhichi23.... it looks all unicorns and rainbows from outside.... but as soon as she get's you in the basement with a promise of beer and other spirits... she'd even creep satan out

Hahahaha ... I swear @wolv you would think all that time in the basement would have taught you better than to say such nice things about me!!

Thank you so much @erodedthoughts!!! I am freaking crazy about my monster cards!!!

Glad to help build your collection. Seeing some great crayon art is one of my favorite events on Steemit. I find it amazing that so many people have to go buy crayons for these contest. Everyone should always have some crayons.

I'm just amazed that they all found like the proper legit crayons... and not the analbeads I found...

You scare me okay! I'm no longer responsible for what I say about/to you :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87