Contest Winner

in #contest6 years ago

Hi, my dear readers.

Recently, I runned two contest which have receive a fair amount of participation.
So let's announce the winner of the contests

The winner of the 10SBD Contest are!

  1. @dannodaniel - My entrepreneurship : I want my brand to become work opportunities for other people

Has great content to share with you guys, who love photography,memes and design.

  1. @nahela - My greatest passion: cooking

I Really liked you story :). You seem like a really strong woman.
Hope you the best!

Prize will be distributed on 06/15/2018


Winner of the 1 SBD Contest

Congratulations to @abdane who had the highest wallet!

Prize Distributed on 06/12/2018

download.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulation to all the winners😃

thank u ;)

thank you very much, I really feel praised for your words, my life has not been easy but I have always had faith and strength in the face of adversity. It really means a lot to me. :)

OMG My first win.

Update: I still do not receive my prize. @morningcloud2

Since you haven't replied to the post, I was waiting on it.
I will send your prize this friday or the next with 0.5SBD extra ;)

I had not read the post that's why I did not find out. I have had personal problems and I have not been so active in Steemit , sorry and thanks ;)

No worries. Dont let your problem get the best of you, keep your focus & energy on the positive aspect of your life! :) You should have receive your prize by now

@morningcloud2
Congratulations To Alll WINNERS.. 🎊 🎉 🌟 ✨
GREAT WORK MY FRIEND 👍 👍

Congratulations @morningcloud2! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74