weekly comment reward winner

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

morad1.png

Dear steemians as you know last week i started a contest whare i'll bes selecting the best comment for the past week after reading all the comments in all the articles that i posted i finally got to a decision about the winner of this week and he'll recieve a 5$ worth of SBD as a reward so without further ado
The winner of the weekly comment reward is @ibrahimfakki for his comment on how to get followers on steemit post .

comment.jpg

image


So congratulations my friend
Contact me on discord ( moroccantoughts#7312) to recieve your reward
Next week i'll be announcing a new winner if you want to participate guys all you have to de is:
1- Upvote this post or any of this week's posts
2- Leave a nice comment on any of my posts

(not just a "great post!" or "follow me")
And if you are chosen you will get a reward of 5 USD worth of sbd
Make sure to follow me so that you don't miss any of my upcoming posts .
thank you for participating

morad2.jpg

Sort:  

oh my God thank you so much i appreciate that,that's the first contest i win thank you again.

Congratulations to you

Congratulation

I‘d have no luck :( , i will try next Time ✌️

the same my friend really i'm not a lucky men but i will try next time ☹

I wish you guys luck next time

Congratulation , i will win the next part 👌

Better luck next time

congratulations, and he deserves an award because he has tried and is faithful,

Good luck next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73