You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: contest: my dream and goals i want to manifest in the next 5 years @mountainjewel

in #contest6 years ago

thank you so much @simbarleon for your entry to our contest!

i really love this ethos:

because our dreams are the manifestation of who we are.

it's also an interesting story from you childhood seeing how you learned a very valuable lesson that touched you for the rest of your life. having empathy for the lives of others and using our lives to touch others is a really beautiful thing. i hope your Supreme Rocks Industries will be able to touch many lives. Are there any specific ways you plan to do this through SRI? Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to share my dream with my fellow steemians ....well like I said SRI will be based mainy on Agriculture and technology, by using technology to increase the efficiency of farm produce I hope to be able to cut price of some farm produce and also to be able to provide loans to farmers, empower youth , give out free farm produce at the end of every year to less priveledge , provide jobs for the needy in the Agric sector....this is the primary plan auxiliary plans will pop up as we progress into the near future, as we well know the economy is never stable...thanks again....I hope this gives you what SRI intends to do, even if its a little bit rough?

yeah for sure that really helps!! very cool! that seems like a dream that could change many people's lives! <3

Thanks for the support ,this just added to my morale, I appreciate big time.

happy to hear that!!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74