LOGIC GAME DAY: 4 with a prize

in #contest5 years ago

light-bulb-1042480_1280.jpg
pixabay

So we are in our game 4 of this logic game. I told you in my first post about this game that the reward will be after the post pay out. Read here for more information. I also said that the rewards will depends on post pay out. I'm going to change that, few lovely people sponsored our game. I decided that every week 1 steem will be divided for all the participants. Of course the winner will recieve more, I said before and I'll say it again. THERE ARE WINNERS BUT THERE ARE NO LOSERS.

Now let's have a recap before I answered the question. Wait, do I really need to answer it? Yes, of course...

RECAP:

In the cage there are 1 pig mother and 5 piglets. The pig mother jump over the cage, while the 3 piglets also jump and the other continued hiding in the corner.

How many piglets are left in the cage?

ANSWER:

5 piglets, they can jump over the cage or not. I never said that they jump over the cage. The 3 piglets just jump. lol

Many steemians participated, thanks my newly friends, @poyim, @chrismadcboy2016,
the people got the coorect answer are these guys, @singhrajat, @wovlou, olivia08 and @funflam. While the rest didn't but of course rewards will be given after a week with everyone.

As always before I'll be giving my new question, we have a short story again. It would be boring if it will just end immediately without telling some stories. lol

Maybe 20 years has passed when the municipal allow the citizen to raise a pig inside the house premises. Raising a pig was became a source of income in every household. But as time passed, raising a pig sorounded with many houses were prohibited. The smell of it was stinks, it can hurt the health of people.

By the way a shout out for @wesphilbin for sponsoring us and @simplymike. They gave us a few of steem, as what I'm always telling you. This steem is not mine, it's for the participants...

Because @simplymike gave us 10 STEEM, I'll make a twist for this game tomorrow. The game will be about logic, but this time you will be the one to give a question and I'll be the one to answer it. If I can't answer your question, I'll reward you 1 STEEM individually. And 1 STEEM will be divided for the participants. But if I can answer your questions, 1 STEEM will be divided into participants. This is hard but we want fun, sometimes our brain doesn't want to write..That's why we'll make it more fun..

Tomorrow is an special edition, so after 24 hours I'll give the rewards right away...

that's it, now let's go to the question...

QUESTION 4:

The police officer arrived in the house of it's neighbour. He heard some noise's so he check it immediately. When he arrived at the house, as he opened the door. He found a body of a woman lying in the floor with a lot of blood in the floor. Of course the police officer reported it immediately to their department without touching the girl. He reported that he found a dead body. The officer's that is in charge of autopsy or coroner arrive. When the officer's started to touch the girl to conduct and autopsy. One officer said that the girl is still alive.

If the girl's alive, then what happened to the girl? Why lot of blood is on the floor?

That's the question for today..enjoy...

Sort:  

It’s a sad story....

The woman felt something wet between her legs under her skirt. She looked down. A pool of blood between her feet had began to spread to her toes. The sight of the all the red made her feel as if someone had stabbed her in the heart as the shocking realization hit her. She will never meet her unborn child. Devastated and breathing uncontrollably hard, the room began to spin. She fell to the floor onto her own spoils. Everything went black.

thank you for participating, but the deadline was end but still I'll include you as the participants.

Yeah, it's very sad, the feeling that life will be gone and won't never ever be seen in your eyes. I feel sad for her, but what is more sad that her sadness is incomparable as a mother. I understand her situation, but I don't understand how's that feeling.

We must avoid things that will be horrible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry for the lateness of my entry. But Thank you for accepting it.

:)

no worries, always appreciated. thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

My answer is: the police who came in was responsible for what happened to the woman. Nobody called the police before he came in (due to the noises he heard). He might have hit the neighbour at first and left the scene. Then to make it unsuspicious he went to the house without touching the body and called autopsy department not knowing the woman was still alive.

Posted using Partiko Android

good answer my friend, it's nice.. let's just wait for tomorrow, thanks by the way for dropping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Women went to grocery store leaving his two kinds and husband behind, two kids were playing and husband getting ready for work. One of the kid while playing accidentally his hand, resulted in blood on the floor.
As soon the husband noticed he took both his childrens and rushed to nearest hospital.
Soonafter the women returned home and as soon she sees blood all over the floor, realising something bad happened to her kids she got unconscious.
The policeMan at this point heard sound of falling grocries from her hand and the story continues...

Posted using Partiko Android

what a nice story, you have there. thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Well friends, There is so much blood on the ground because they found the corpse of a woman who possibly killed her brutally and she lost so much blood, and the girl who is alive is probably her daughter or something like that, This is my answer

you have a point there, thanks for the entry..

Posted using Partiko Android

My answer is she is unconscious. Due to she is of the policeman autiopsy.

thank you my friend, steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, I'll give it a shot. I believe it is someone else's blood, and she slipped on it and hit her head.

thanks my friend for participating, I'm going to answer it tomorrow. and by the way I answered it here about the pig questions here. 5 still in the cage, they only jump, they don't jump over the cage. jeje

Posted using Partiko Android

By the way,that pig riddle was very good! I guessed 2.😁 I can't wait to see this answer!

She eats side by side, you are inside
Spell the word @mrnightmare89

hahaha, is this a question @strongwoman? sorry I'll just have to say, in my next post because what will be here only answer for the question above,

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe, one of her family was wounded when she was not around. When she arrived looking blood on the floor, she collapsed on the top of the blood then that was the time the police arrived.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for the participation, but one of the rules with this game is, I won't accept answer after 24 hours. But, since you answered it you will be part of the people to be rewarded of participating my game. Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

She slipped and hurt herself hence the blood and being unconscious😁

Posted using Partiko Android

huli nanaman po.haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97