You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOGO DESIGN CONTEST | 40 SBD Reward!

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @spenceryan,

Here are some the unique logos I designed already as my entry for your contest. I hope you can preview them and I am waiting for your comment.

1-01-01.jpg

3-01.jpg

2-01-01.jpg

5-01.jpg

Here is my current post on the contest of yours;

https://steemit.com/contest/@mulkanjs/logo-design-contest-entry-of-spenceryan

Sort:  

Your first logo design it's very similar form my. You copying me or what? ;/

@crypat, I am @bahagia-arbi the leader of Indonesian Steemit Community Chapter Bireuen. @mulkanjs is one of our community's member and I was in front of his computer when he's designing the logos. He made them by himself without looking at other contestans. We just got a clue about yours when reading your feedback on him.

@mulkanjs is a very proffesional designer of our hometown. You shoudn't to worry about his jobs. There have been so many logos he has designed. I hope you got my points. Thank you.

Nice design buddy.. i hope you be a winner in this contest... uyee.. rastaman

Uuyeee..

great job @mulkanjs, saleum aceh.. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78