You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest for REAL people - SBD prize for one lucky engaging follower

in #contest6 years ago

I am not a bot! BUT I want one to come and do my chores so I can be on Steemit and Discord longer!

Sort:  

That's why God made roombas! Theres quite a few that are really comprtitively priced on Amazon. I need to get one for my wife.

You're entered! :)

We are Australians living in Cambodia....the moment we can buy stuff on Amazon here I am in!! thanks for accepting my entry!

Oh wow! What takes you to Cambodia? And why no Amazon there?

Oh wow! What takes you
To Cambodia? And why
No Amazon there?

                 - nateonsteemit


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It started as an extended holiday. Next minute 6 years have passed and our family of 7 have never left. I am a Pre-kindergarten teacher and my husband holds down fort at our wine and tapas bar Picasso Siem Reap.
Cambodia is still behind the times in so many things. People will live in a shack in the village slums but have the latest model iphone. We only got speed cameras in Siem Reap (Thank you Australian government for your donation lol) last year. There is no real foxed addresses here and only main roads have street names which make delivery of anything difficult to say the least and there is still no sure way of anyone's mail ever actually arriving as the postal system is still ironing out creases. There is a sister site of Amazon we can use but the feedback I have heard has been hit and miss......still wouldn't leave Cambodia lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91