You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest - Announcement Post (August 5th, 2018)

in #contest6 years ago

So nice curie.

This contest will cause me to be a great reader of different posts on steemit.
This time I will top a contest, because when I look at the previous statistics from 1st to 29th July, I see the maximum number of posts about 200 easy to beat, since curie's 500 may not be counted.

Let the contest begin.

Sort:  

Yeah the current comment counts are not hard to beat, but there will be a lot more commenters now with this contest :) I want to point out though that # of comments is not the only metric - we are looking at a few ways to measure the quality of comments as well, and also manually reviewing comment histories of winning placements. So make sure you are leaving good, relevant thoughtful comments to have best chances of winning. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85