2SBD Giveaway For Quality Content

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

giveaway2.jpg
giving away 1 SBD for winner and 2-0.5SBD prices for runner-ups for the quality posts that you guys post daily........
The idea is pretty simple but most effective this will allow minnows to get enough reward on your quality contents that remain unrecognized

Now this is how you guys can participate

How To Enter

1)) Upvoting this post and following me is must for everyone.
2))Of course you guys would ask me why i am doing is but answer is pretty simple i want to make money too right
3))Submit your daily quality posts link on the comment section with what kind of content it is like educational,poetry,personal,stories etc.
4))Post must be at least 100Words or poetry.
5))Only one post a participant.
6))you can also tag other peoples posts.
7))You have 24Hrs to submit all your posts.
8))The best post will be resteemed on my blog and winner will be rewarded with 1SBD and two others will be rewarded with0.5SBD within 24Hrs

I Wish everyone all the very best i hope you guys liked my contest and i m sure it will help all you guys to write some quality content

Well guys that's it for today i hope you guys liked my post and will keep voting for this poor guy :)
Be sure to follow upvote and resteem.....Thank you :)
U5drzcx9kzqAQjY7RmdExxTY5VodB82.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

today bitcoin is best currency now......
i will take this contest but how can i?
thanks for the valuable post
really that is great
keep it up

Everyday I pick one anime that I think is worth watching. And here is my 22nd anime pick which covers the popular Fate series.


Fate

oh yea i am an otaku too watched over 100 series...just love animes

I'm at about 400 completed anime and about 200 dropped. I really really love it!

Hey there.
https://steemit.com/movies/@dwarfche/trailer-teasers-poster-and-photos-of-mission-impossible-fallout It is a post about the new Mission Impossible movie. If you are a fan of Tom Cruise, it is a must read :P Good luck to everyone. Yours faithfully, Sveto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67