Why follow/unfollow you? [First Edition] [CONTEST] [CLOSED] [EN] [FR]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Follow unfollow.jpg

[ENG]

I thank all participants:

The winner is @focusnow. He will receive his 0.500 SBD.
To prove my good faith I sent you 0.200 SBD you will receive the rest in 2 weeks (Sunday, May 13).When I will do a post to describe my experience of follower since 2 weeks
preuve.png

For the rest I will invite you to subscribe not to miss the next edition. You will be able to retry your luck. It was very difficult to choose you all have interesting content.
For the next time I hope to have the ability choose 2 because one was too hard.

Guys see you soon!

[FR]
Je remercie tous les participants d'avoir participé:

Le gagant est @focusnow c'est lui qui recevra les 0.500 SBD.
Pour prouver ma bonne foi je lui envoyé une avance de 0.200 SBD et il recevra le reste de ses gains dans 2 semaines quand je ferai mon bilan(Dimanche 13 mai 2018) .
preuve.png

Je remercie les autres d'avoir présenté leur blog et je vous invite à vous abonner afin de ne pas rater la prochaine édition. C'était vraiment pas évident pour moi de choisir car vous avez des contenus intéressants. J'espère avoir la possibilité de choisir au moins 2 autres personnes pour la prochaine édition.

A bientôt les amis!
Starfayeur.png
Follow me blog.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71