Maths Puzzle #1 Win entire Author SBD

in #contest7 years ago

image

What number should replace the Question Mark ?

Rule:

  1. All the Author earnings of this post will be distributed among the winners.
  2. You should be following me.
  3. You must upvote this post , then only your answer will be considered as valid entry.
  4. To earn more reblog so that you can get more winnings.

Happy @steeming

Sort:  

18 is my answer. Thanks!!

Are you getting the feeling we have all been tricked?

The number should be 0

Hello! The answer is 0
:-)

ans is 0: looking at lines of numbers from the top: 9 × 8 = 72; 72 × 8 = 576; 576 × 8 = 4608

Smart. Thumbs up.

0 .
See the pattern. If you add up all the figures and their digits in every horizontal line, it adds up to 9. So the bottom line figures whose sum is already 9, so the missing figure there should be 0.

Upvoted & followed 😊

Man i think we should give the answer and not how because if you do that this will loose the point of the game.

Agreed. But It's not in the rules. So I wanted to be a show spoiler. 😊
More people may participate here if they are sure of the answer LOL!

It seems our contest creator is not coming back to this contest at all. Not a very good way of making a good impression for his/her future here.

I love participants like you @happyme who keep track of everything. I think @nandikafuture told you that she needs a day to evaluate all the answers only after your follow up.

But only 7 cents are up here to be distributed among 8 or more participants. Now we need some intelligent brains here to solve this mathematical challenge &$128521;

And I think there is another reason @nandikafuture is not responding. As none of the contestsshe put up have been paid so far, if this one is paid, all others too needs to be paid. LOL!

Yes, Nandikafuture said in 2 days, 3 days ago. I understand it is only a few cents, and you know, I wouldn't even mind if they asked us to forgo our reward/prize. It is the fact that they are avoiding to keep a promise that has me constantly poking at it. I would have a lot of respect for someone who has very little but keeps their promise. That kind of person would get more support from me (even though it is very little I can offer). This current behaviour shows me that there is only trickery on their mind and greed. I have no sympathy for people like that.

Hi! The answer is 0

Zero is my answer also.

When does the entry period end?

Till the payout time, which is 7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41