Natural Medicine Solutions: COLLECTIVE WISDOM CHALLENGE #4 - WIN SBD!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Natural Medicine Solutions: COLLECTIVE WISDOM CHALLENGE #4 - WIN SBD!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

i LOVE this one and look forward to making an entry! hope we get some interesting ones. resteemed :)

Interesting, I might join in... 😃

/FF

Ok this is definitely going to be a challenge.

I’m going to try and make this as local as I can. And given how protective the local tribes are of their medicine knowledge, this could get interesting.
😊🙏🏽🌿

Another challenge! This one is really challenging. We have amazing local plant life. Mostly succulents and hardy desert shrubs. I know the old locals use them medicinally and they have the most incredible, descriptive (even amusing names) But I always reach for my tame garden herbs and spices. Now you're forcing me to really get to know the mountain medicine chest....

Greetings friends of @naturalmedicine. This is a great opportunity to know those plants that we have in our gardens and we do not know about their healing properties. That happened to me with the plant that I used to participate in this challenge: the White Pyre.

Nice idea to make a challenge! There is lots of misinformation about natural medicine on internet. Hope this challenge helps to prevent misinformation.

What an awesome idea for a challenge, looking forward to seeing the results for sure!

I love this challenge, and I am so excited to learn from everyone, will enter this for sure xxx

oh my! This one has me giddy with excitement - so up my alley! xx

Congratulations @naturalmedicine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58