Sort:  

It really did! It was like looking in the mirror and seeing a big pimple on your face! LOL

The white of the mushroom on the emerald green showed up really well! It did come just at the right time and I hope perhaps you will join the contest too! He always has great contests! I left the link!

Thanks for stopping by and have a wonderful day and an amazing week!

!tip

Thanks Denise, I already did join the contest. I love his contests.

Most excellent! I just wanted to make sure nobody missed out! :)

🎁 Hi @nelinoeva! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Reaping What You Did Not Sow Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94