You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTINUATION: Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago
Mystery Question: Win a $0.50 upvote to your last post if you can be the first to tell us which color team has the most animals that fly in Steem Monster game and name the Monsters that fly!
Sort:  

Legendary gold is the most animals that fly and their names are spirit o
lord of darkness, selenia sky, lightning dragon, chromatic dragon and gold dragon

almost right... You have one too many in there @yati... There are only 4... so one needs to be removed and you will be the winner ;)

Okay...I will choose selenia sky, lightning dragon, chromatic dragon and gold dragon, wish I give right answer now @newbiegames

You did and you are the winner! Good job @yati! :) you're upvote will be along here in a few minutes :)

Yeeey....I get it, thank you @dustsweeper and @danlupi also 🤗

GREAT JOB @YATI!!!

Thank you @johndoer123, it's all caused your support ☺

You're more then welcome my dearest friend! I'm so glad to see you won. You really do deserve it!

@yati that's great! And I'm sure they are happy to help such a wonderful person as you ;)

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 21.24%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.82

You make us do so much work newbiegames! Just kicking back and reading. 😁

omgosh... lol... that isn't called work... it is called fun :D

Yes I see all the activity on here. I will let others have fun. I was just kidding. Keep up the good work! Will come back when my VP is up .🙂

@beeyou ... cool... you almost did some work here... Your battery must be chargin :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86