You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Favorite Road Trip Songs (of which only one is actually a road trip song)

in #contest5 years ago

Haha so you decided to enter with no pressure whatsoever 😉 nice one 😁and I am sure you would have played your favourite songs whilst driving or on the road at some point? Put them in a playlist and away you go!

Looking forward to listening in to them later when I get back from work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I could put them in a playlist, but I'm not big on playlists anyway, and I really can't use them if I'm traveling. When traveling alone, I've got to have songs from the radio most of the time. Someone else picking what will play next, otherwise I'd get bored and maybe fall asleep!

The only time I use a playlist is when I'm at the gym for my workouts, and then it's always the same playlist because it's not so much what I'm listening to that's important, but what keeps me grinding it out to the end of the workout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78