I'm giving out 50sp for one month.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181021_164845_edit.png

Since I won't be around much I have decided to delegate 50sp to one person who I consider worthy. So it's very basic, first of all you have to a reputation that's is between 25-30; and have less than 20sp.

To enter this contest you have to resteem this post and drop a comment telling me why you need the 50sp delegation. The contest ends in 3 days. I will delegate the sp on the 4th day.

I might extend the time of the delegation but you have a guaranteed one month 50sp delegation to use as you see fit.


Vote @kevinwong for witness

Go here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Look for @kevinwong and vote.

Alternatively, you can vote through Steemconnect here:

https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=kevinwong&approve=1

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and go be featured in our weekly curation post.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join us in the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

I'm resteeming too.
I think there are plenty of newly registered users who could profit from that. Thus I seriously would love to have it splitted into 5 packages of 10 SP each.

that seems like a great idea. I think I would do that. thank you.

I just saw your post about being a bit disappointed about a less than enthusiastic response to your contest.
I have been on steemit 2 years. It is an unpredictable creature. Don't be disappointed. Even very high ranking profiles have less engagement at the moment.
I will resteem for exposure.
I just had a scroll through the intro posts to find someone to nominate, but I haven't been engaged here enough lately to chose a new person with confidence.
Keep doing your thing and try not to take it personally. We have all been there.

Yep, my own contests have struggled for traction too.

thanks for resteeming, I appreciate. hopefully I find someone to delegate to before the deadline

I have mentioned it in my latest post and included a link too.
There are many people who would jump at the chance, it just needs exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64