You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another SBI contest? Sweet. CURATE!!!!!!!!! And some tips for the noobs.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Is @autemox you? Because they haven't posted a single comment and you replied to the question on their thread... even if it is, I will still consider you as qualified because your posts are well-written and there needs to be more diversity of general investor knowledge shared here. If it isn't then both qualify and I apologize for asking, if it is then it would be cool if you could recommend someone else. Thank you!

No, it's not me. I just came over his blog and thought it was good! Thanks to you as well. Writing my own posts take a lot of time, so there is no way I would have time for making another as well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86