Sort:  

If you believe that, why are you still here?

Rhetorical question. Also I don't really care what the answer is.

To spread the truth! And, if you are truly ancap, then you are a hypocrite if you continue to use this platform.

I hear dropping 100% downvotes on comments really gets your point across.

How's that working out for you? Guaranteed I can make my own comments pay out long after your vote power is 0% dropping 100% flags on them.

How adolescent...you are definitely a fake AnCap. Enjoy

What, you mean dropping 100% flags on comments isn't adolescent as long as you're the only one doing it? Fucking punk.

Aww you started shit you couldn't finish, so you resort to telling yourself your opinions here and above my initial reply mean anything to me. If what you see reflected in your own mirror is repulsive, don't blame the one who polished the mirror.

Enjoy.

Wow, your perspective is skewed. Not only are you fake, you're the type that turns people away from Anarchy. I think you picked your name particularly for that reason.

You are for a Centralized Oligarchy, by supporting it and shitting on the rep of Anarchy, by being of ill character.

Downvotes are legit for freedom of opinion, but not if used out of spite, which is your use. Upvoting your own comment to negate my opinion is 100% fake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87