You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @acidyo Comment Contest for 30 @steembasicincome shares

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

First of all, thank you for the contest.
And I'm going to follow you for future references.
Actually, I started steemit almost 2 months ago.
But in the start, I was not making any progress even though I was giving it my 100%. Then I thought of putting some steems in my account and I also start searching for different ways by which We can earn money. one of them was through @steembasicincome. And I was just scrolling my feedback. I just came across the contest list that's why I'm here to participate. @dynamicacid
@dynamicsteemians
@acidyo
@dynamiccrypto

Sort:  

Great comment, we are looking for something relating to the post. next contest watch or read the article and go from there! Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70