Guess the Number for a Chance at $422 Millions and Win STEEM

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

image.png

The Mega Millions Lottery jackpot has rolled over and grew to an estimated $422,000,000 because no one won on the Tuesday drawing.

I want to share this excitement with my Steemian friends of possibly winning the big jackpot. I invite you to play this contest. The previous winner of this contest was @lenancie: https://steemit.com/contest/@nuoctuong/a-chance-to-win-usd375-million-with-mega-millions-lottery-ticket . Unfortunately her ticket was not a winner and she came away empty-handed. Maybe you will be luckier this time around.

First off, here is the front of the ticket so that you know what the numbers are:

IMG_1506.jpg

The numbers were randomly selected by the computer.

The numbers are: 13 14 36 61 66
The Megaball number is: 19

The drawing will be held on Friday July 20th at 11PM US Eastern time.

Here is a screenshot of the back of the ticket:
IMG_1507.jpg

I blacked out the last three digits of the ticket number YH0758144XXX. The objective of this game is that whoever guess closest to the last three digits win it and gain an opportunity at possibly winning the grand prize of $422,000,000 (there are also a second place prize of $1,000,000 as well as other prizes). The WINNER will also receive 1 STEEM. So you will definitely walk away a WINNER! Tag at least one friend on your entry. If your friend's entry won, I will also award you 1 STEEM. It is as simple as that! So share the love!

Here are some other rules:

  • Make your guess in the comment section of this post.
  • Tag at least one Steemian friend using the @ steemID.
  • One entry per person
  • You must make your guess by Friday morning. Once I announce the WINNER, any new entry will be invalidated.
  • Once the correct number is entered, the contest will end after I announced the WINNER.
  • If there are two people who are nearest to the real number, the guess that did not go over is the WINNER!
  • All decisions will be final.

To learn more about the MegaMillion Lottery: http://www.megamillions.com/

Have fun and Good luck!

Make sure you read the rules before entering the contest!

If you enjoyed this contest, don't hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM this article =)

56C20E26-6A45-4B71-82C7-3748FACFD53F.jpeg

Congratulations, @apple96 for selecting the closest number.

Sort:  

480
Lucky! @louzam

Congratulations! @apple96, You’re the WINNER!

Oh! Thank you very much! What luck I had, almost perfect perfect hehe
Successes! Regards!

Great! What would you like me to do with your ticket?

What possibilities do I have? o_O

Where do you live?

Venezuela !

Do you want to leave it with me and see if you win? I can send it to you but you have to give me your address.

E3717E96-FDB4-4C68-8239-0ECFA583D819.png

I just transferred 1.0 Steem to your account. Again, congrats 🍾🎊🎉🎈

537

Are you feeling lucky @davemccoy?

entered below... thanks for the tag here ;) (you get a double win if I win, you get the 1 steem and control of all the keys here) lol

440 million dollars -I'd expect to be owning a few more keys if the impossible happens!

You probably can own a few islands and keys around the world with that kind of money. Do remember the taxes though.. ;p

@abh12345 oh yes, you would be in great shape if I win... So I hope you root real hard for me on this one 😂

Are you guys thinking of taking over the world?

@nuoctuong lol... That would be a goal if I can win the lottery for sure! Do you want in? :P

457 for this time Anh. Good luck to me againnn, @takosdiary your turn

391
Am also inviting @hixsrael.

Sao em khong tag a friend?

hahaa em đọc lướt qua nên bỏ xót, giờ em tag @hello.mrtea chồng em :)))

748 @lildebbiecakes , sis come join this game

My guess is 471
@yati come join the game :D

You should tag a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55