#sharing-corner | Vietnamese Community

in #contest6 years ago

I have known about Steemit Vietnamese community for just a while (around 1- 2 weeks). Recently, I found that this community helps me a lot. First and foremost, I felt the connection and the belongingness to a niche where I can ask for a hand and support any time. Secondly, I have chances to read and connect with knowledgeable members. To be specific, someday before I found a note of a Vietnamese emigrant (@nuoctuong) to Korea. She has positive feedback about Vietnam’s development. The note enlarges my knowledge in another angle of emigrants - the willingness to go back. Thirdly, the most obvious is financial support. Thank you a lot witness @quochuy and the authorities of @teamvn.
Screen Shot 2018-06-12 at 3.30.20 pm.png
Credit: Steemit Việt Nam
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1057540474393528&set=oa.958616447652255&type=3&theater&ifg=1

About the improvement, I have some ideas for our Vietnamese community. Firstly, I believe that 2 Steemian meetings in Hanoi and HCMC engage the connections within all members. Additionally, this is not just a virtual interaction anymore. Secondly, I believe a strict set of criteria of post that can receive an upvote from @teamvn. In my opinion that could increase the post’s qualities and Vietnamese community’s reputation. Last but not least, how about having a contest among the current members. Specifically, it chose the most proactive member who actively engages in other members’ post and gives feedback for the improvements. The insight of this contest is the mutual relationship of all members.
That is all of my work! Thank you a lot @hungrybanna for creating this contest!
Thank you in advance for your time!
adventure-backlit-community-207896.jpg

Sincerely,

Picture source: Pexels

Sort:  

Glad that my note provided you with inspiration.

:D looking forward to reading your upcoming posst

Hi @oanhpham, you have received an upvote from oanhpham. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Indeed, our community needs more meetup to grow bigger and bigger. Glad to see you in the community.

You're right. Hope to see you there :D

Good suggestions! I read it and I'm approving this content for #bananacontest.
Did you join to meetups?

I missed that, having some personal issue!

Will you join next one, I'm planning to join next one online as well :)

Sure, it’s my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99