Tell us things you know about @surpassinggoogle - contest by @tpassion

in #contest6 years ago

image

His namesare Terry Ajayi steemit name @surpassinggogle and has 2246 friends on the 28/02/18

Followed

Upvoted

I learnt from him what I call team building spirit, I'm amazed the way he bring up newbies, polish dem up and support them with massive resteem.... thats a good example from a good leader.

I learnt how to vote for witnesses..... then I voted through the lesson he taught

Steemgigs
Untalented

Get the link to this Contest here

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnessesand type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalentedand#untalented-adjustments and #good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71