Who will be my steemit daddy & mummy contest? - Support Steemit

in #contest6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,

Please we need your support in this contest: donation, advice and steps to make this contest be successful.

I posted something few weeks ago about this contest...have been getting alots of message about when to start this contest but we yet to see support.

Am using this medium to beg the whole community...kindly let support in this upcoming contest.

Article posted on it:

https://steemit.com/contest/@olaolory/who-will-be-my-steemit-daddy-and-mummy-debate-b1c46387d354c

Please kindly help us make donation

image

To @Olaolory

I love you all

PLEASE KINDLY RESTEEM, UPVOTE AND COMMENT ON THIS POST

We really need your support on this!

Sort:  

I want a Steemit mummy and daddy too o😊

Okay ooooo
@rose l'm here🙋
Let me be your steemit daddy o

Wish i can have a steemit mum! But what ive realized is that some of the reach here done really reach out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59