You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaping What You Did Not Sow

in #contest5 years ago

Well look at all of these are great examples! I hope you can rescue those pretty flowers before they are mowed! I have that exact vine on my hill by the lake. I have been fighting it for 10 years! I am sure it will be here when I move. I hate it!! Great post!

Sort:  

Well, we know they are not the best, but, it's all I have right now... Come see me in the summer and I will have a whole folder of them! I'm kidding, I never think ahead for pictures.

Oh, those vines are a real menace, aren't they? This one has been pulled out by the roots and shows up somewhere else, where it thinks it is welcome. I am pretty sure yours will be there for new people. Perhaps you should will it to them and and make it official! Hehe

Thanks for stopping by and yes!! I finally got a post made for the Old Dog's Contest!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Reaping What You Did Not Sow Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93