You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: A Sign of The Times Contest Winners!

in #contest5 years ago

Well thank you Old Dog for allowing this scruffy Old Mug to even enter lol!!

Honestly these fun contests do more for building communities on our blockchain than anything I know of. Much appreciated, my friend.

Sort:  

It's great having you enter.

I see that you got a downvote on this comment from @abusereports. I'd love to have an explanation from @abusereports as to why. I'm confused!

It is to counter the upvote I got from realcleaner which is run by Fulltimegeek. Bernie and FTG are feuding again.

Oh OK. I try and steer clear of all that stuff. I'm here for fun, encouragement and positivity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81